Daniel Waldron

Positivity, energy and experience are a few things you can expect from Daniel when selecting him for your real estate needs. The Orlando, Windermere, Winter Park, Lake Nona, Kissimmee, and Dr Phillips markets are fast paced and sometimes difficult to navigate, so choosing the best real estate professional is extremely important.

Read More

Recent Reviews

Submit Your Review

Including Reviews on Zillow See all reviews on Zillow Zillow Real Estate Search

Highly likely to recommend

03/12/2017 -
Bought a Single Family home in 2016 for approximately $200K in Kissimmee, FL.
As a first-time home buyer, I was uneasy and had a lot of questions. Daniel made himself easily accessible to me at all times and never left me feeling stupid because of my anxiety or my ignorance of the process. He gave us a tentative closing date a few weeks in advance and we actually ended up finishing several days before that.
I would highly recommend Daniel to friends and will definitely use him again in the future.

Highly likely to recommend

03/03/2017 -
Bought a Single Family home in 2016 for approximately $375K in Kissimmee, FL.
Daniel was excellent as our realtor. He made the searching process so easy because he quickly gained an understanding of what we were looking for and focused on those properties. This was our first home buying experience and he guided us through every step of the process making it smooth and relaxed. I would recommend Daniel to anyone looking to buy or sell a house.

Highly likely to recommend

10/01/2016 -
Sold a home in 2016 in Florida Center, Orlando, FL 32819.
The sales process was done very efficiently and quickly. I was kept informed of progress without having to inquire. He was very knowledgeable and made it almost effortless. Highly recommend.

Highly likely to recommend

09/30/2016 -
Bought a Condo home in 2016 in Orlando, FL.
great experience, highly recommend ! we really liked working with Daniel as he was knowledgeable and patient in finding our 3rd unit at vista cay for purchase, and he worked with us to be sure we got exactly what we wanted at a price point we were happy with

Highly likely to recommend

07/20/2016 -
Bought a Single Family home in 2016 for approximately $425K in Orlando, FL.
Daniel showed my husband and me several houses over many months as we searched for the perfect home and neighborhood in the Orlando area. He was very professional and quite patient as we eliminated house after house. He also was quick to realize, although they met our criteria, we did not care for the home overall. Daniel found the home we chose as soon as it came on the market and promptly called us to show the house we now call home. Apparently he conducted several searches a day to show us homes as quickly as they appeared in MLS.

Highly likely to recommend

07/19/2016 -
Bought a Single Family home in 2016 in Metro West, Orlando, FL.
Daniel was extremely approachable and clearly knew what he was talking about when it came to real estate in central florida. He was super accommodating and helped me find the perfect home. He is a true professional and I would highly recommend him to anyone looking for a new home! Thanks!

Highly likely to recommend

04/03/2013 -
We connected, but it did not work out. Looking in Orlando, FL
Daniel was very helpful when I was looking for apartments in the Orlando area for my daughter! He is very aware of the needs and options that she needed. I would recomend him to anyone.

Highly likely to recommend

04/01/2013 -
Bought a Single Family home in 2013 in Old East Wilmington, Wilmington, NC.
Daniel is attentive to detail. As my husband and I are relocating to the Orlando area, Daniel has been there every step of the way. He wants nothing but to get the most for our money, has listened to every request that we have made, and offered much knowledge of the area. As we continue this process, we are so excited Daniel is our agent!